LEGAL NOTICE

 

Edition


This site is published by
Cognac Tasting Tour, activity Sarl THF, incoming travel agency (license IM016-11-0010), Lieu-dit Chez Rivière, 16130 SAINT PREUIL, registered at the Registe Trade and Companies of Angouleme under No. 480764 174.

Director of publication

Monsieur Jean-Luc MONTEMBAULT

Editorial responsability

The editorial responsability is provided by Cognac Tasting Tour. For any suggestion, information, reaction concerning this website please contact the webmaster.

Design and realization of the website

The site was designed and produced by Pro serviceoffice, Eurl located 4 rue Gaston Briand - 16130 SEGONZAC.

Hosting

The hosting is provided by OVH SAS with a capital of 500 k €, located 140 Quai du Sartel - 59100 Roubaix - FRANCE - RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing 424 761 419 0001 1.

Formalities of declaration to the CNIL

A
ccordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the websites published Cognac Tasting Tour have been declared to the CNIL.

Right of access, modification, and deletion

Accordance with Articles 26, 34 & 38 of the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have a right of access, modification, cancellation and opposition to the processing of personal data and their use marketing purposes. You can exercise your rights by writing to the webmaster. This personal data will not be subject to external communications other than to meet legal and regulatory requirements, or at the request of a government or judicial authority.

Cookies

Internet sites published by Cognac Tasting Tour does'nt use device that allows a user to recognize in its various connections.

Intellectual property

All Internet sites published by Cognac Tasting Tour , under French law relating to copyright , trademark law and more generally the rights of intellectual and industrial property . Without being exhaustive , any representation , reproduction, modification, commercial use , not commercial use, and that any transfer for any reason and in any manner be to another website of all or part of the components of the websites published agency Cognac Tasting Tour is prohibited, without the express prior authorization of the agency Cognac Tasting Tour to request by mail to the above address . According to the legislation , only use for strictly private purposes is allowed. This prohibition applies regardless of the method of reproduction , representation and / or modification, regardless of the duration ( within the limits of the legal protection of the elements reproduced ) . Generally , Cognac Tasting Tour can not be held responsible for any damage , direct or indirect , resulting from the unauthorized use of information or any other item issued on the websites published by Cognac Tasting Tour .

Hyperlinks

The hyperlinks on the websites published by Cognac Tasting Tour directing users to other websites do not engage the responsibility of Cognac Tasting Tour for the content of these sites and the sites to which links may return. Any person or entity wishing to establish a hypertext link to websites published by Cognac Tasting Tour must obtain prior express consent of Cognac Tasting Tour to request by mail to the above address.

Responsibility

Cognac Tasting Tour makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning all or part of the websites it publishes. In any case, the Cognac Tasting Tour can not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage of any nature whatsoever resulting from the use of the websites it publishes or, conversely, the unable to access it. Cognac Tasting Tour disclaims any liability regarding access and content of websites linked to it publishes websites and websites to which links may return. agency Cognac Tasting Tour reserves the right to suspend and / or stop the spread of websites it publishes, unilaterally, without notice and without liability to be sought in any way and for any reason be.

Changing legal notice

Cognac Tasting Tour reserves the right to modify unilaterally and without notice these statements légales.Cognac Tasting Tour invites users to regularly consult this disclaimer to tarnish informed of any changes.

Imprint updated on 1 February 2012.

 

Drink in moderation. Excessive alcohol consumption can lead to serious health problems.

MENTIONS LEGALES


Edition

Ce site est édité par Cognac Tasting Tour, activité de la Sarl THF, agence de voyages réceptive (licence IM016-11-0010), Lieu-dit Chez Rivière, 16130 SAINT PREUIL, inscrite au RCS d'Angoulême sous le n° 480 764 174.

Directeur de la publication

Monsieur Jean-Luc MONTEMBAULT

Responsabilité éditoriale

La responsabilité éditoriale est assurée par Cognac Tasting Tour. Pour toute suggestion, information, réaction concernant ce site, écrivez au webmaster.

Conception et réalisation du site

Le site a été conçu et réalisé par Pro serviceoffice, Eurl située 4 rue Gaston Briand - 16130 SEGONZAC.

Hébergement

L’hébergement est assuré par OVH, SAS au capital de 500 k€, située 140 Quai du Sartel - 59100 ROUBAIX - FRANCE - RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011.

Formalités de déclaration auprès de la CNIL

Conformément à la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, les sites Internet édités Cognac Tasting Tour ont fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL.

Droit d’accès, de modification, et de suppression

Conformément aux articles 26, 34 & 38 de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de suppression et d’opposition au traitement de vos données personnelles et à leur utilisation à des fins de prospection. Vous pouvez exercer vos droits en écrivant au webmaster. Ces données nominatives ne feront pas l’objet de communications extèrieures autres que pour satisfaire aux obligations légales et réglementaires, ou à la demande d’une administration ou d’une autorité judiciaire.

Cookies

Les sites Internet édités par Cognac Tasting Tour n’utilisent pas de dispositif qui permette de reconnaitre un usager lors de ses différentes connexions.

Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble des sites Internet édités par Cognac Tasting Tour, relèvent de la législation française relative au droit d’auteur, au droit des marques et plus généralement au droit des propriétés intellectuelle et industrielle. Sans que cette liste soit exhaustive, toute représentation, reproduction, modification, utilisation commerciale, utilisation non commerciale, ainsi que tout transfert pour quelque cause et de quelque manière que ce soient vers un autre site de tout ou partie des éléments composant les sites Internet édités par l'agence Cognac Tasting Tour sont interdits, sauf autorisation expresse et préalable de l'agence Cognac Tasting Tour à demander par courrier à l’adresse indiquée plus haut. Conformément à la législation en vigueur, seule une utilisation à des fins strictement privées est autorisée. Cette interdiction vaut quel que soit le procédé de reproduction, de représentation et/ou de modification, et quelle qu’en soit la durée (dans la limite de la protection légale des éléments reproduits). De manière générale, Cognac Tasting Tour ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, direct ou indirect, résultant de l’utilisation interdite des informations ou de tout autre élément délivrés sur les sites Internet édités par Cognac Tasting Tour.

Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes présents sur les sites Internet édités par Cognac Tasting Tour orientant les internautes vers d’autres sites Internet n’engagent pas la responsabilité de Cognac Tasting Tour quant au contenu de ces sites et des sites vers lesquels de nouveaux liens pourraient renvoyer. Toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant établir un lien hypertexte pointant vers les sites Internet édités par Cognac Tasting Tour doit préalablement obtenir l’autorisation expresse et préalable de Cognac Tasting Tour à demander par courrier à l’adresse indiquée plus haut.

Responsabilité

Cognac Tasting Tour n’assure aucune garantie, expresse ou tacite, concernant tout ou partie des sites Internet qu’elle édite. En aucun cas, la Cognac Tasting Tour ne peut être tenue pour responsable d’un quelconque dommage direct ou indirect, quelle qu’en soit la nature, découlant de l’utilisation des sites Internet qu’elle édite ou, au contraire, de l’impossibilité d’y accéder. Cognac Tasting Tour décline toute responsabilité concernant l’accès et le contenu des sites Internet liés aux sites Internet qu’elle édite et des sites Internet vers lesquels de nouveaux liens pourraient renvoyer. l'agence Cognac Tasting Tour se réserve le droit de suspendre et/ou arrêter la diffusion des sites Internet qu’elle édite, de façon unilatérale, sans préavis, et sans que sa responsabilité puisse être recherchée de quelque manière et pour quelque cause que ce soient.

Modification des mentions légales

Cognac Tasting Tour se réserve le droit de modifier de façon unilatérale et sans préavis les présentes mentions légales.Cognac Tasting Tour invite les internautes à consulter régulièrement les présentes mentions légales afin de se ternir informés des éventuelles modifications apportées.

Mentions légales mises à jour le 1er février 2012.

 

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération