SECURE PAYMENT

The guarantee a secure payment

Payments by credit card from our shop are run in mode encrypts our bank CIC. Cognac Tasting takes all necessary precautions to ensure complete safety of data credit cards. To do this Cognac Tasting Tour uses the security protocol exchanges SSL (Secure Socket Layer). To ensure absolute security of data credit cards information is entered only on the Internet site of our bank and are not archivees.Il therefore there is no risk as to the security of information transmitted and you can make your purchases on our shop in all tranquility.

Means of payment

Cognac Tasting Tour accepts payment by :

- Credit Card of the European Union only (Carte Bleue Visa Eurocard Mastercard).
- Postal or bank checks drawn on a French institution.
- The check should be made payable to Cognac Tasting Tour: The wire transfer fees are then in charge of the client.
- Cash payments are accepted only for payments made at the offices of Cognac Tasting Tour. The holiday checks for the full amount without insurance. Only holiday checks are accepted ANCV.

For reservations actual carried less than 7 days from the beginning of the benefit (stay excursion or activity) regulations card or bank transfer aren't accepted. For a beginning of the benefit the day of the reservation request only online payments by french credit card are accepted.

Price and payment

All prices are displayed in Euros. They must be audited at the time of registration. The VAT is always comprise.Toute actual booking request gives rise to the payment by the client of the toal amount of the benefit. In case of cancellation by the Client the amount refunded by Cognac Tasting Tour is calculated by applying the Particular Conditions of Use of the Service.

The fixed price travel time varies according to the period of execution of the travel and / or number of participants. Therefore any dispute relating to the cost of living or the circuit should not be take into account as soon as the reservation request is effective.

In accordance with Article 19 of the Law of 13 July 1992 Cognac Tasting Tour reserves the right to modify its prices rising as a lower to reflect significant differences between the effective date of booking and the beginning of the benefit :

a) The cost of transport including the cost of fuel 

b) Royalties and taxes relating to services included in the Service. Revision intervene by passing only the extra cost Cognac Tasting Tour have to bear.

A revision of prices can not be earlier than 30 days before the start date of Delivery. Pursuant to this article changes in the cost of transport will be reflected in proportion to their share in the calculation of the amount of the price of reserved Benefit. If upper 10% increase of the total price inclusive of the service the Customer may cancel the booking without charge provided the notice of cancellation by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt in Cognac Tasting Tour in the best delays. Failing this the cancellation fee specified in the separate Terms of Sale will Benefit invoices to the Client.

PAIEMENT SECURISE


La garantie d'un paiement sécurisé

Les paiements par carte bancaire à partir de notre boutique sont gérés en mode crypté par notre banque, le CIC. Cognac Tasting Tour prend toutes les précautions nécessaires pour garantir une sécurité totale des données des cartes de crédit. Pour ce faire, Cognac Tasting Tour utilise le protocole de sécurisation des échanges SSL (Secure Socket Layer). Pour garantir une sécurité absolue des données des cartes de crédit, les informations sont saisies uniquement sur le site Internet de notre banque et ne sont pas archivées.

Il n’y a donc aucun risque quant à la sécurité des informations transmises et vous pouvez effectuer vos achats sur notre boutique en toute tranquillité.

Moyens de paiement

Cognac Tasting Tour accepte le paiement par :

- Carte bancaire de l’Union Européenne uniquement (Carte Bleue, Visa, Eurocard-Mastercard).
- Chèques bancaires et postaux tirés sur un établissement français. Le chèque doit être établi à l’ordre de Cognac Tasting Tour
- Virements : Les frais de virement bancaire restent alors à la charge du client.
- Les règlements en espèces ne sont acceptés que pour les paiements effectués dans les bureaux de Cognac Tasting Tour
- Les chèques vacances pour le montant total hors assurance. Seuls les chèques vacances ANCV sont acceptés.

Pour les demandes de réservations effectives réalisées à moins de 7 jours du début de la Prestation (séjour, excursion ou activité) ne sont acceptés que les règlements par carte ou virement bancaires. Pour un début de Prestation le jour même de la demande de réservation, seuls les paiements en ligne par carte bancaire française sont acceptés.

Prix et paiement

Tous les prix sont affichés en Euros. Ils doivent être vérifiés au moment de l’inscription. La TVA est toujours comprise.

Toute demande de réservation effective donne lieu au paiement par le Client du montant toal de la Prestation. En cas d'annulation par le Client, la somme remboursée par Cognac Tasting Tour est calculée par application des Conditions Particulières de Vente de la Prestation.

Le prix forfaitaire des voyages varie notamment selon la période d’exécution du voyage et/ou ou selon le nombre de participants. Nos prix sont des tarifs contractuels. Aucune contestation relative au prix du séjour ou du circuit ne pourra donc être prise en compte dès lors que la demande de réservation est effective.

Conformément à l’article 19 de la loi de du 13 juillet 1992, Cognac Tasting Tour se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à la hausse comme à la baisse pour tenir compte des variations significatives entre le jour de la réservation effective et celui de début de la Prestation :

a) Du coût des transports, lié notamment au coût du carburant 

b) Des redevances et taxes afférentes aux prestations incluses dans la Prestation. La révision interviendrait en répercutant uniquement le surcoût que Cognac Tasting Tour aurait à supporter.

Une révision de prix ne peut intervenir moins de 30 jours avant la date de début de Prestation. En application de cet article, les variations du coût de transport seront répercutées au prorata de leur part dans le calcul du montant du prix de la Prestation réservée. En cas d’augmentation supérieure à 10% du prix total TTC de la Prestation, le Client pourra annuler sans frais sa réservation, à condition de notifier son annulation par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception à Cognac Tasting Tour dans les meilleurs délais. A défaut, les frais d’annulation prévus dans les Conditions Particulières de Vente de la Prestation seront facturés au Client.